Q&A for Best Practices in Euthanasia – free webinar

Q&A for Best Practices in Euthanasia – free webinar

We are delighted to invite you to a Q&A session with the international Euthanasia expert, Dr. Kathy Cooney, and is Founder and Director of Education for the Companion Animal Euthanasia Training Academy (CAETA)!

She has trained thousands of veterinarians and RVTs across North America!

When: April 22nd
Mountain Daylight Time: 10:00 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 PM
GMT (UTC): 4:00 PM (16:00)

Open to all veterinary team members!

Our mission is more than providing a professional pet body bag, we are a team of veterinarians and RVTs also dedicated to improving the euthanasia experience for pet owners and animal health professionals. It is a honor for EUTHABAG to be the CAETA Champion Sponsor.

To register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpd-mrqzgqHN0f9shqknwBgZrl50DZXu9Y



X